Navigation auf


Life Science Zurich Communication & Events

About us

Organizing Committee

Anouk Lkharrazi, Institute of Virology

Janine Vetter, Institute of Virology

Milagros Sempere Borau, Institute of Medical Virology

Meghna Swayambhu, Zürich Institute of Forensic Medicine

Danli Fei, Department of Plant and Microbial Biology

Sandipan Tewary, Department of Molecular Life Sciences


Our duty:

The organizing committee will collect all nominations.
Those speakers nominated most frequently will be invited.
We will ensure a good balance between different life science disciplines.


How you can get involved...►
Be a volunteer and help us organize the seminar series.

Just write us an email to